Push 2 Talk

Elaine Thomason Elaine Thomason
Executive Vice-President

Elaine.Thomason@imaginevh.com
Randy Thomason Randy Thomason
President/CEO

Randy.Thomason@imaginevh.com
Debi Roldan Debi Roldan
Director of Marketing

Debi.Roldan@imaginevh.com
Amy Kibby Amy Kibby
Vice-president

Amy.Kibby@imaginevh.com
Janese Mendez Janese Mendez
International Reservations

janese.mendez@imaginevh.com
Deon Mc Felia Deon Mc Felia
Reservations Manager

deon.mcfelia@imaginevh.com
Heather Phillips Heather Phillips
Accounting

accounting@imaginevh.com
Amanda Shiver Amanda Shiver
receptionist

Chris Cowger Chris Cowger
Manager of Property Services

maintenance@imaginevh.com
Shawna Cowger Shawna Cowger
Inspector

Ralph Vazquez Ralph Vazquez
Maintenance Supervisor

Sandra Stover Sandra Stover
Inspector

Kim Thomas Kim Thomas
Maintenance

Vickie Vice Vickie Vice
Inspector